Switching to Medium

Hi Blog Followers!

You may have noticed that I haven’t posted in a while. I tried switching the blog themes to inspire me to like my blog more and spend more time there, but it hasn’t worked!

I have started writing on Medium, and I really like it. I think it is natively prettier than WordPress (at least my blog), the editor is friendlier, the reading experience is better… I like it more.

I will probably be moving posts over from here to there in the next couple months, and leaving this up for a year or so, so that links to here don’t break. After that, I’ll probably take it down!

If you want to follow me on Medium, I’ll have a collection of everything of mine worth reading together next week. I’ll post here about that, and that’ll be the last one!

Thanks for reading!

Rob

Join in!

